283b14df8d · ProdDash 1.10.0: the Windows bundle · Updated 2026-09-30 09:55:48 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?