f2306f781e · Carry underlines to the slides; keep Bible names in the typo check (v1.3.1) · Updated 2026-10-19 12:11:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?