a0c3921edd · Rank old builds by version, not created_at, when pruning the update package · Updated 2026-09-24 13:27:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?