6d949330fb · Add Equipment Version Checklist.txt · Updated 2026-09-24 15:01:17 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?