13092672f7 · Fade at the iPad app's rate; relay rate report in debug mode · Updated 2026-10-20 15:54:07 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?